Our Board

Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in the Seton Catholic Central Library unless otherwise stated.

Officer Positions

  • Dr. Elizabeth Carter – President
  • John Mirabito – Chairman
  • Dr. Jennifer Redmore – Vice Chairman
  • Dan Kreeger – Treasurer
  • Jon Sarra – Secretary


President Dr. Elizabeth Carter
Chair John Mirabito
Finance Chairman Dan Kreeger
Finance Committee Members Anthony Coppola, Jason Giblin, Dan Innarella, Abigail McFiggins, Kathleen O’Brien, Dr. Jennifer Redmore
Governance Chairman Kim Myers
Governance Committee Members Sue Burtis, Travis Hayes, Abilgail McFiggins, Dr. Janet Muhich, Jon Sarra, Esq.
Marketing Dr. Mary John
Marketing Committee Members Kim Johnson, Loretta Johnson, John Kiereck, Abigail McFiggins, Micki Matthews, Dr. Jennifer Redmore, Maria Smith
Human Resources Chairman Ruthanne Bulman
Human Resources Committee Members Dr. Elizabeth Carter, Jane Fox, Monsignor Michael Meagher, Jim Silkworth
Strategic Planning & Curriculum Chairman Dr. Elizabeth Carter
Strategic Planning & Curriculum Committee Members Pam Bouton, Bridget Derr, Nichole Huff, Michele Williams, Dawn Young
Facilities Chairman Travis Hayes
Facilities Committee Members Cindy Cowden, Jennifer DeSouza, Tom Donovan, Sonya Rundell
Athletics and Activities Chairman Richard Woodruff
Athletics and Activities Committee Members Athletics Subcommittee: Paul Derr, Paul Huff, Dana Ingraham, Chris Sinicki, Joe Spence, Michele Williams, John Yuhnick Activities Committee: Christine Ackerman, Jackie Adams, Tim Donlin, Sonya Rundell

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Email the CSBC Board!


Admission to Catholic Schools of Broome County is the first step on a journey toward personal success.